Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Nick Ackley

Nick Ackley

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nick Ackley
"Trinesha is the best in the game when it comes to making sure you have all the coverages necessary even if its coverage's you haven't previously thought about"
Profile photo of Benjamin Sinnaeve

Benjamin Sinnaeve

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Benjamin Sinnaeve
"Quick and informative call with Jordan. Was able to set up a policy that my wife and I are happy about."
Profile photo of Jason Wheeler

Jason Wheeler

January 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Wheeler
"Great service! Tailored my policies to what I wanted. No push just good advice."
Profile photo of Ina Lake

Ina Lake

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ina Lake
"Trinesha from state farm. Is very caring agent. Love them all at state farm ina lake"
Profile photo of Martin Smiley

Martin Smiley

December 4, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Martin Smiley
"They are very enthusiastic about taking your money, but when it comes to coverage, there’s always a loophole. They definitely scam senior citizens. I only put one star to get to writing a review. Scum of the earth."
Profile photo of Jon W

Jon W

October 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jon W
"So i can tell you that the ladies that work here freaking rocks. They are ao helpful and kind. I usually dont leave reviews but i think this insurance agency deserves to be recognized. Very kind individuals which is hard to come by now a days. They really helped me with my mazda!!"
Profile photo of betty harvey

betty harvey

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by betty harvey
"5 Stars all around! Thank you for being an amazing team!!! They got me a better rate along better coverage! So easy to talk to and always answer when I call never have to go through a pre-recording!"
Profile photo of Stephanie Marie

Stephanie Marie

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Marie
"Have had nothing but a great experience with Trinesha and staff. The customer service is impeccable and they always answer the phone! No matter what Trinesha and her team are there for you. I have had one claim and it was such a quick process, they paid me from the office! 10/10 would recommend."
Profile photo of betty harvey

betty harvey

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by betty harvey
"Trinesha Goebel State Farm has an amazing team that always goes above and beyond. Trinesha has been there for my needs time and time again. I feel so lucky to have her as my agent!"
Profile photo of Brett Thiel

Brett Thiel

October 3, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Brett Thiel
"Expensive, phone almost always goes to VM, rarely get a call back (if at all), and my agent was always out for training. Everything you might need to do at this branch can be done far easier online."
Profile photo of ramsha farooqui

ramsha farooqui

September 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ramsha farooqui
"Nick helped me and my mom set up insurance for my car and did everything he could to give us the best deal possible. He was very patient and went into detail about everything. A very honest and kind person!"
Profile photo of Moreno King

Moreno King

August 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Moreno King
"I called talk to lee took care of me great deal my 2 vehicles and the house great price very easy professional guy just ask for lee"
Profile photo of Coral Gables

Coral Gables

August 8, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Coral Gables
"They keep calling 1-2 times a week and leaving the same pre-recorded message asking to "give them another try". I haven't been a customer in 5+ years and I don't live in the area. I've blocked the number but the voice-mail is still sent. So beyond annoying. Buyer beware, you will get stalkers for life."
Profile photo of Jon Hux

Jon Hux

July 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jon Hux
"My life, home and auto are all through Trinesha’s office. Working with Jordan and Trinesha has been great , they respond quickly and answer all of my many questions. We were referred to Trinesha by a friend who highly recommended them. I highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Matthew Pallach

Matthew Pallach

July 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Pallach
"The level of customer service is incredible! Along with that the whole staff is incredibly kind, 5 stars!"
Profile photo of Travis Stockenauer

Travis Stockenauer

May 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Travis Stockenauer
"Great atmosphere, amazing prices. Just all around a good experience"
Profile photo of Cameron Allen

Cameron Allen

May 8, 2023

2  out of  5 rating by Cameron Allen
"All ways good"
Profile photo of Kelly Wilson

Kelly Wilson

May 8, 2023

2  out of  5 rating by Kelly Wilson
"Have not been pleased at all with this office at all. Multiple things have been wrong with our policy from day one and we are always having to have something corrected. Quote was originally lower than what we ended up paying and the excuse for their underwriting being so far behind and being part of the cause of problems does not help. We switched here to try and save money and have everything under one umbrella and with a convenient local a Office..not so we would have to be constantly addressing things that are wrong and paying more. Next to never can get the same agent to deal with and the one who originally wrote it is conveniently never around. Have to update forms that are not supposed to have to be updated no more then every 6 months and some a year multiple times in a lot less than that as well is a joke. Clearly they don't pay attention to everything they should. Probably gonna be looking for new insurance again."
Profile photo of J D

J D

March 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by J D
"BEST IN CLASS compassionate & professional Insurance! Responsive, rapid services tailored to my needs & situation, so grateful I found you ALL!"
Profile photo of Richard Grandy

Richard Grandy

March 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Grandy
"Stephanie looked into the safe driver discount on one of my policies after I received a text from the office on potential savings. She found the form we submitted in February was not applied, she contacted the underwriter department and was able to get it applied back dated to February. Thank you Stephanie for great customer service!"
Profile photo of Susan Caldwell

Susan Caldwell

March 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Caldwell
"Great experience and saved a ton of money, Lee is the best!"
Profile photo of emily metcalf

emily metcalf

March 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by emily metcalf
"LOVED working with Veronica! I’m in the final stages of buying a home and Veronica clearly explained my policy options to me, explained “escrow” more clearly than anyone has to date, and worked with my bank to make sure everyone was on the same page. Highly recommend working with Veronica at this State Farm branch!"
Profile photo of ChezJM D

ChezJM D

March 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ChezJM D
"Thanks to Lee and Trinesha for their absolute Best in CLASS service, compassion & support! They are simply amazing & SUPERB!"
Profile photo of Dan Whitney

Dan Whitney

February 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dan Whitney
"She went out of her way to help lower my Auto insurance! 👍❤️"
Profile photo of Destiny S

Destiny S

February 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Destiny S
"Trinesha was wonderful to work with. She explained all of our coverages thoroughly. I couldn't have asked for a more kind, friendly and knowledgeable agent! Not only did she save us money but we have a policy that fits our needs."