Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Trinesha Goebel

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Trinesha Goebel

4.4 out of 5 (87 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Brett Thiel

Brett Thiel

July 11, 2022

1  out of  5
"Expensive, phone almost always goes to VM, rarely get a call back (if at all), and my agent was always out for training. Everything you might need to do at this branch can be done for more easily online."
Profile photo of Kerrigan Scharich

Kerrigan Scharich

June 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had nothing but good experiences with this insurance! Excellent service and friendly, helpful staff."
Profile photo of Rebecca Smith

Rebecca Smith

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Trinesha gave us a great deal, was very nice and explained everything well. We are very pleased with our experience in meeting her."
Profile photo of Tameeca Mahlich

Tameeca Mahlich

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly, caring, extremely helpful. We've had a tree fall on our house and cause water damage and we had a house fire. Trinesha and her team were there for us and helped every step of the way."
Profile photo of Tiffanie Denby-McGee

Tiffanie Denby-McGee

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are so friendly!"
Profile photo of Sandy Wallenburg

Sandy Wallenburg

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Trinesha is so helpful with my insurance as well as my retirement accounts. I appreciate how to explains everything in a way I can understand. She insures my car, house, life insurance and annuity."
Profile photo of glenn Cru

glenn Cru

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very nice people and very professional."
Profile photo of Bret Zuidema

Bret Zuidema

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Dominique Baez

Dominique Baez

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Trinesha and her team are awesome Fully recommended, every time that I talk with them in the phone is a super easy process!! Thank you guys"
Profile photo of Winston the Pug Winston

Winston the Pug Winston

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great place for insurance hands down"
Profile photo of Jahniece Sharp

Jahniece Sharp

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of chris paul

chris paul

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jacqui Johnson

Jacqui Johnson

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jason Wheeler

Jason Wheeler

January 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service! Tailored my policies to what I wanted. No push just good advice."
Profile photo of Alec Dockery

Alec Dockery

January 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stephanie was very helpful with setting up my auto and renters insurance. She went out of her way multiple times to make sure that I was completely satisfied with everything. I am beyond thrilled to have worked with her and the rest of Trinesha's team!"
Profile photo of Michele Schoffler

Michele Schoffler

January 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Long time customer, great staff! Helpful, friendly informative on things you don't think about, Logan saved me lots of money on policy got great discounts on things I would not have even known about. Thank you Logan!! Would not take my business anywhere else!"
Profile photo of A

A

January 17, 2022

1  out of  5
"Very unresponsive agency. Felt like I was being forced to work with specific agents. Staff didn’t make me feel like my wants mattered. Quotes were exponentially higher than the competitor. Highly unpleasant experience."
Profile photo of Deanna Hosek

Deanna Hosek

December 30, 2021

4  out of  5
"Very friendly!"
Profile photo of Tara Watkins

Tara Watkins

November 16, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Cynthia Luttman

Cynthia Luttman

August 19, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Joann Depeel

Joann Depeel

August 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"I am always pleased with the customer service I receive from Trinesha and her staff. My questions and concerns are answered to my satisfaction. I would recommend this agency to people looking for assistance with insurance or financial planning. Joann D."
Profile photo of Brooklyn McCormick

Brooklyn McCormick

August 17, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Every Thing

Every Thing

July 22, 2021

1  out of  5
Profile photo of Erick Spencer

Erick Spencer

July 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Been with them for 16 yrs now. They've got my house and cars. Great business, always willing to help. Fast and knowledgeable No complaints!"